Blawan/SHDW & Obscure Shape/Jeroen Search/Stefan Vincent – Continuum 2: Magno Hyacinthum 12″


Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
Marking its ten-year anniversary Dynamic Reflection is set to release Continuum, a collection of five uniquely intertwined EP's. The special series commemorates the label's roots, evolution and establishment and honors its residents and friends. The Continuum-series will feature twenty exclusive tracks. The EP's Sonos, Magno Hyacinthum, Fluctus, Luna Frigus and Terra Nova are planned as part of Continuum. Individually each will pay tribute to four distinct artists that have inspired and shaped the sound of Dynamic Reflection. Collectively they become the articulation of a decade of techno. 

Featuring tracks from Blawan, SHDW & Obscure Shape, Jeroen Search and Stefan Vincent, Magno Hyacinthum represents the second planet in the Continuum-constellation, consisting of five exclusive releases in celebration on the 10th anniversary of Dynamic Reflection.